Letnji pindjur

Jug Srbije
Pindžur
Potrebno je:

  • 2-3 plava patlidžana
  • 1 kg. paprika zelena ili žuta
  • 1.200 gr. crvenog paradajza
  • ljuta papričica (čili) po ukusu
  • 2-3 cena belog lika
  • 1/2 šoljice ulja
  • so

Priprema:

Ispeći u rerni plavi patlidžan, paradajz i papriku. Oljuštiti i ostaviti u cediljku da se dobro sacedi.
Samleti ili ispasirati u presi za pire krompir. Svo povrće sjediniti, dodati ljutu papričicu i beli luk.

Kuvati uz povremeno mešanje da ne zagori… Ugrejati ulje i preliti preko povrća. Kada je po vašoj proceni ukuvano, dodati
soli i malo sirćeta. Kolicinu određujete po ukusu.

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by credit rapide sans justificatif on May 16, 2014 - 11:29 pm

    Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a information! existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of this website.

  2. #2 by networldingcircles.com on May 27, 2014 - 9:23 am

    Admiring the time and effort you put into your website and in depth information you offer.

    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed material.
    Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your
    RSS feeds to my Google account.

  3. #3 by Maryanne on May 27, 2014 - 9:57 am

    Excellent, what a blog it is! This web site presents helpful information to us, keep it up.

  4. #4 by myfreecams cheat on July 22, 2014 - 4:22 pm

    I take pleasure in, lead to I found just what I was looking
    for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a
    nice day. Bye

  5. #5 by get dean graziosi books at barnes And noble on August 4, 2014 - 1:27 am

    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any tips and hints for rookie blog writers?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

  6. #6 by http://www.german-fire.de/ on August 5, 2014 - 11:47 am

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your
    blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  7. #7 by homeowners facing foreclosure on August 6, 2014 - 5:29 am

    Hi there, yeah this article is in fact fastidious and I have learned lot of things from
    it regarding blogging. thanks.

  8. #8 by luxury villa holidays on September 24, 2014 - 1:12 pm

    Useful info. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I am surprised why this twist of fate didn’t took place earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

